Post boards to do list

This kinda reminds me of the movie ‘the bucket list’ even though the situation is contrary to the one depicted there. Im gonna live after boards, you see. Unless the ‘2012 apocalypse’ tries to ruin my plans of course. That’ll be a pity.

A lot of people have been asking me about my plans after boards. Partaay of course!
Okay okay, nobody asked me anything of that sort except a small bunch of dumb fucks I call ‘friends’. But hey, day dreaming is not a crime! And I don’t need friends to initiate that process either!!!

So here it goes:

1. Firstly, I want to ride around the city and back home from the exam center on a black horse. (I’ve been talking to my sweetest daddy about that ๐Ÿ˜› )
2. Then I want an android, a laptop, and my own DSLR which were originally meant to be my birthday gifts.
3. I also want a car and I won’t mind if dad gave me his. His Baleno is much easier to drive than mum’s WagonR.
4. I won’t mind a new one either.
5. I want a crossbow as well. Protection baby, protection!!!
6. I WANT MY GOD DARNED FREEDOM BACK!!!! And that should’ve topped the list….
7. I want to keep eating forever and never gain weight.
8. I want to fit into any kind of clothing I want to.
9. I want to gain complete access to my daddy dearest’s credit card

Damn, now I’m getting carried away.

6 thoughts on “Post boards to do list

    • Yeah, that’s a good idea but it’s gonna cause a lot of panic if someone sees it. A crossbow will surely grab attention which will avoid trouble in the first place and if the baddie supposes it to be a toy, surprise surprise!!!

Leave a comment. Go on, don't be shy!

